Hurricane Delta Update

We are trying our best to Open.  Our power came back this morning 10/12 but our phone lines and internet are down.  Please see below for direct contacts via email.  Hopefully we will be back up on Tuesday 10/13.   Please contact Inside Sales: (800)-326-8842 for assistance.

Sales Contacts

For General Questions – contact
seasafe@gibraltar1.com

Direct Dial Phone numbers and email

Paul Amberg – Estimating – FRP Fabrication
337-408-4370  pamberg@gibraltar1.com

Scotty Prejean – Drafting Manager
337-408-4356  sprejean@gibraltar1.com

Tony Tauzin – Project Management
337-408-4358  atauzin@gibraltar1.com

Clay Theard – National Sales Manager
337-408-4341  ctheard@gibraltar1.com

Kim Best – Inside Sales / Cable Tray
337-408-4343  kbest@gibraltar1.com

Brandon Primeaux – Inside Sales / Grating
337-408-4344  bprimeaux@gibraltar1.com

Olivia Hernandez – Inside Sales – ANC & Security
205-783-6237  ohernandez@gibraltar1.com

Jennifer Pinto – Outside Sales
205-441-9535   jpinto@gibraltar1.com

OFFICE PHONE:

1-800-326-8842

Our Location

Contact Us Here!