Sales Contacts

For General Questions – contact
seasafe@gibraltar1.com

Paul Amberg – Estimating – FRP Fabrication
pamberg@gibraltar1.com

Scotty Prejean – Drafting Manager
sprejean@gibraltar1.com

Tony Tauzin – Project Management
atauzin@gibraltar1.com

Clay Theard – National Sales Manager
ctheard@gibraltar1.com

Kim Landry – Inside Sales / Cable Tray
klandry@gibraltar1.com

Olivia Hernandez – Inside Sales – Grating / ANC
ohernandez@gibraltar1.com

Jennifer Pinto-Outside Sales
jpinto@gibraltar1.com

Wyatt Hardenberg – Engineering
whardenberg@gibraltar1.com

OFFICE PHONE:

1-800-326-8842

Our Location

Contact Us Here!